Healthcare's best minds to lead
innovation and drive efficiency
in healthcare
David B. Nash avatar
David B. Nash

Dr. David Nash is the Founding Dean Emeritus of the Jefferson College of Population Health and one of the most renowned healthcare thought leaders in the US. Dr Nash has been repeatedly named to Modern Healthcare’s list of Most Powerful Persons in Healthcare, and is also ... Read more

Glenn Steele Jr. avatar
Glenn Steele Jr.

Dr. Steele is the Senior Strategic Advisor, Health Transformation Alliance, and Former Geisinger Health System President and CEO. During his 14 year tenure, Geisinger became the exemplar for high quality, well-organized care delivery with unique degrees of integration be... Read more

Phil Fasano avatar
Phil Fasano

Phil Fasano is a sought-after Fortune 100 C-Level strategist, with essential experience as former CIO at both Kaiser Permanente and AIG. During his 8 years at Kaiser, Fasano oversaw the funding and implementation of the nation’s most extensive connected care network. Kais... Read more

Adrienne White-Faines avatar
Adrienne White-Faines

Adrienne White-Faines is a nationally respected healthcare executive who most recently served as the CEO of the American Osteopathic Association (AOA), representing more than 150,000 osteopathic physicians (DOs) and medical students nationwide. Prior to AOA, White-Faines ... Read more

Jonathan Bush avatar
Jonathan Bush

Jonathan Bush is the Executive Chairman of Firefly Health, a start up that provides health navigation and concierge medicine services by providing primary care to patients through a mobile app and clinic visits. Mr. Bush is the co-founder and former CEO of athenahealth... Read more

Elizabeth D. Bierbower avatar
Elizabeth D. Bierbower
Former Humana executive and Host at B-Time Podcast

Elizabeth Bierbower (Beth) is a strategic leader with more than thirty years of proven executive-level experience in the health insurance industry, including her former roles served at Humana, most recently as their President of the Group and Specialty division. Beth ser... Read more

Fran Soistman Jr. avatar
Fran Soistman Jr.
Executive Healthcare Advisor, Healthcare Management and Transformation Advisory Services LLC

Fran Soistman is the Founder and President of Healthcare Management and Transformation Advisory Services LLC (HMTAS). Prior to this he was Executive Vice President at CVS Health-Aetna , where he led their Government Services Business portfolio, the growth engine of the co... Read more

Deborah Henretta avatar
Deborah Henretta
Former Group President, P&G; Independent Board Director on Corning Inc, Meritage Homes, Godiva; Executive Advisor on Digital Transformation

Deb Henretta is currently a senior advisor to G100, a c-suite leadership, learning and development company. She is also on the Board of Directors for Nuvo Health. Prior to this she enjoyed a 30-year career at Procter & Gamble, culminating in becoming one of only two top-l... Read more

Ajay Gupta avatar
Ajay Gupta
Senior Partner McKinsey & Company, Healthcare

Ajay Gupta is Senior Partner Emeritus at McKinsey and Company. He brings almost 30 years of experience across healthcare segments. He covers commercial and growth topics, strategy, M&A, large scale performance improvement, organization design and aspiration setting. A... Read more

Kevin F. Brennan avatar
Kevin F. Brennan
Senior Advisor to McKinsey and Company

Mr. Brennan serves as a Senior Advisor to McKinsey & Co and advises on a broad range of strategic and operational engagements. He also serves as a Principal with SunStone Consultingassisting clients throughout the country with reimbursement, regulatory, revenue integrity... Read more